Posted by: Phil Anderson | November 2, 2014

100 Posts and Counting

According to my blog statistics this is my 100th weekly post. That seems like a lot, and I’m a little surprised that I’ve had that much to say. As I look back over what I’ve written, there’s nothing that strikes me as being earth-shattering or deeply profound, but I think I’ve been consistent in writing thoughtful and interesting ideas and perspectives about writing and how life influences my words.

aceyg9rc4

Here are some of my favorite posts:

What are some of your favorite posts from the past? Or if you can’t remember specifics, what topics have you enjoyed? Please leave comments below.

Leave a Reply

Categories

